Further information

For any other questions regarding FIMSA, please contact the FIMSA Secretary General, Dr Xuetoa Cao.

 

Website queries

For questions relating to this website, please contact Judith Greer.

 

Officers | Councillors

 

 

 

Officers

 

 

President

 

Laura Mackay (Australian and New Zealand Society for Immunology, ASI)
E-mail: lkmackay@unimelb.edu.au.

 

 

Vice-presidents

 

Gregory Tsay (Society for Immunology located in Taipei)
E-mail: gjt@csmu.edu.tw.

 

Sunil Arora (Indian Society for Immunology, IIS)
E-mail: skarorain@gmail.com.

 

 

Secretary General

 

Xuetoa Cao (Chinese Society for Immunology)
E-mail: caoxt@immunol.org.

 

 

Treasurer

 

Kiyoshi Takeda, (Japanese Society for Immunology, JSI)
E-mail: takahama@genome.tokushima-u.ac.jp.

 

 

Past President

 

Shigeo Koyasu (Japanese Society for Immunology, JSI)
E-mail: shigeo.koyasu@riken.jp.

 

 

 

Councillors

 

Joanna Groom, Australia and New Zealand
E-mail: groom@wehi.edu.au.

 

 

Zhigang Tian, China
E-mail: tzg@ustc.edu.cn.

 

 

Liwei Lu, Hong Kong
E-mail: liweilu@hku.hk.

 

 

Amit Awasthi, India
E-mail: awasthi005@gmail.com.

 

 

Mehrnaz Mesdaghi, Iran
E-mail: mehrnaz_mesdaghi@yahoo.com.

 

 

Tanapat Palaga, Thailand
E-mail: tanapat.p@chula.ac.th.

 

 

Geethani Galagoda, Sri Lanka
E-mail: geethanicg@gmail.com.

 

 

Shie-Liang Hsieh, Taiwan
E-mail: slhsieh@gate.sinica.edu.tw.

 

 

Nicholas Gascoigne, Singapore
E-mail: micnrjg@nus.edu.sg.

 

 

Osamu Takeuchi, Japan
E-mail: otake@infront.kyoto-u.ac.jp.

 

 

Hun-Taeg Chung, Korea
E-mail: chung@ulsan.ac.kr.