Further information

For any other questions regarding FIMSA, please contact the FIMSA Secretary General, Dr Xuetoa Cao.

 

Website queries

For questions relating to this website, please contact Judith Greer.

 

Officers | Councillors

 

 

 

Officers

 

 

President

 

Shigeo Koyasu (Japanese Society for Immunology)
E-mail: shigeo.koyasu@riken.jp.

 

 

Vice-president

 

Gregory Tsay (Society for Immunology located in Taipei)
E-mail: jjtsay@mail.cmu.edu.tw.

 

 

Secretary General

 

Xuetoa Cao (Chinese Society for Immunology)
E-mail: caoxt@immunol.org.

 

 

Treasurer

 

Yousuke Takahama, Japan.
E-mail: takahama@genome.tokushima-u.ac.jp.

 

 

Past President

 

Xuetoa Cao (Chinese Society for Immunology)
E-mail: caoxt@immunol.org.

 

 

Past Vice Presidents

 

D Nageshwar Rao (Indian Immunology Society)
E-mail: dnrao311@rediffmail.com.

 

 

Guna Karupiah (Australasian Society for Immunology)
E-mail: Guna.Karupiah@anu.edu.au.

 

 

 

 

Councillors

 

Sunil Arora, India.
E-mail: skarorain@gmail.com.

 

 

Kiyoshi Takeda, Japan.
E-mail: ktakeda@ongene.med.osaka-u.ac.jp.

 

 

Hun-Taeg Chung, Korea
E-mail: chung@ulsan.ac.kr.

 

 

Liwei Lu, Hong Kong
E-mail: liweilu@hku.hk.

 

 

Laura Mackay, Australia
E-mail: lkmackay@unimelb.edu.au.

 

 

Tanapat Palaga, Thailand
E-mail: tanapat.p@chula.ac.th.

 

 

Geethani Galagoda, Sri Lanka
E-mail: geethanicg@gmail.com.

 

 

Shie-Liang Hsieh, Taiwan
E-mail: slhsieh@gate.sinica.edu.tw.

 

 

Siew Cheng Wong, Singapore
E-mail: wong_siew_cheng@sgsi.org.sg.

 

 

Zhigang Tian, China
E-mail: tzg@ustc.edu.cn.